Just another site

S/mileage’s 1st Best-Of Album Announced and Tracklist Released

S/mileage’s 1st Best-Of Album Tracklist 

CD tracklist

1. aMa no Jaku
2. Asu wa Date na no ni, Imasugu Koe ga Kikitai
3. Suki-chan
4. Otona ni Narutte Muzukashii!!!
5. Yume Miru 15sai
6. OO Ganbaranakutemo Enende!!
7. Onaji Jikyuu de Hataraku Tomodachi no Bijin Mama
8. Shortcut
9. Koi ni Booing Buu!
10. Uchouten LOVE
11. Tachiagaaru
12. Please Miniskirt Postwoman!
13. Choto Mate Kudasai!
14. Dot Bikini
15. tba [new song]

DVD tracklist

S/mileage History

I’m very pleased with the track list of this album. (and it saved me a ton of money too) I love how all the singles are on this album.  It includes the 4-nin S/mileage songs along with the new s/mileage.

It seems a new song is to be on the album. I’m hoping it’s a new single after dot bikini, but we know it’s not. I hope we get to hear some radio rips form the TBA song.

Overall, I’m excited for S/mileage and I hope to see Covers for this and Dot bikini soon/

The release date is set for 5/30.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: